sub-img

Michele White, Director Day Services

245 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13501
Phone: 315.272.1544
Fax: 315.272.1789
Email: mwhite@thearcolc.org

Steve Nicotera, Arnold Ave Day Hab

14 Arnold Ave
Utica, NY 13502
Phone: 315.272.1746
Fax: 315.272.1787
Email: Steve.Nicotera@thearcolc.org

Beth O’Brien, Fine Arc Day Habilitation

14 Arnold Ave
Utica, NY 13502
Phone: 315.272.1727
Fax: 315.272.1787
Email: bobrien@thearcolc.org

Cheri Misiak, Kirkland Day Habilitation

7909 State Route 5
Clinton, NY 13323
Phone: 315.853.2126
Fax: 315.853.2571
Email: cmisiak@thearcolc.org

Denise VanGerner

50 Riverside Drive
Utica, NY 13502
Phone: 315.731.2018
Fax: 315.724.2431
Email: DVanGerner@thearcolc.org

Tara Ellsworth, Riverside Day Hab

9081 River Road
Marcy, NY 13403
Phone: 315.732.7783
Fax: 315.732.2431
Email: tara.ellsworth@thearcolc.org

Susan Fruin, Rome Day Hab

8163 Gore Road
Rome, NY 13440
Phone: 315.337.1034
Fax: 315.337.1753
Email: sfruin@thearcolc.org

Jolie Peters

6138 West Main Street
Turin, NY 13473
Phone: 315.348.8406
Fax: 315.348.4482
Email:Jolie.Peters@thearcolc.org

Linda Cavanaugh, Venture Day Hab

7909 State Route 5
Clinton, NY 13323
Phone: 315.853.2807
Fax: 315.853.2571
Email: lmcavanaugh@thearcolc.org