Frank Centola
Director of Residential
245 Genesee Street  Utica, N.Y.  13501
Phone number: 315 272-1560
Fax Number : 315 272-1784
fcentola@thearcolc.org

Charlene Lyon
Resource Management Director
245 Genesee St. Utica, NY 13501
Phone number:  315-272-1560
Fax Number :  315-272-1784
cgirmonde@thearcolc.org

Gail Siegel
Assistant Director,  Residential Services
245 Genesee Street, Utica, NY 13501
Phone number:  (315) 272-1560 extension 1586
Fax Number : (315) 272-1784
gsiegel@thearcolc.org

Jennifer Rabideau
Deputy Director
245 Genesee St, Utica, N.Y. 13501
Phone number:  315-272-1560
Fax Number :  315-272-1784
jrabideau@thearcolc.org

Suzanne Williams
Corporate Compliance/Quality Assurance Director
245 Genesee Street, Utica, NY 13501
Phone number: (315)- 272-1560
Fax Number : (315) 272- 1784
swilliams@thearcolc.org

Mary Ingersoll
Assistant Director
P. O. Box 126 (6138  W. Main St)., Turin, NY 13473
Phone number:  315-348-8401
Fax Number :  315-348-4449
mingersoll@thearcolc.org

Doug Merz
Assistant Director
Phone number: (315) 272-1556
Fax Number: (315) 272-1784
dmerz@thearcolc.org